Sketchbooks: Places With Ideas To Fill.

Image courtesy of the Moleskine website.

I just love sketchbooks, collecting them, sketching in them, owning them, the list goes on. I’ve got at least 3 sketchbooks with 2 more on it’s way.

My little Think Pad sketch book that I carry with me almost everywhere. Every little bit of inspiration that strikes me is scribbled down immediately. At other times it is also used for casual/ leisurely sketching.

Moleskine Sketchbook, given to me on my Birthday but I haven’t finished my little Think Pad, so I have restricted myself from opening it. It’s still brand new in it’s packaging!

Finally! This brings me to the other sketchbooks I’ve been waiting for. I’ve had my eyes on this brilliant little sketchbooks for awhile but chose not to buy it due to having a Moleskine waiting for me once my little pad ran out. Actually… I’ll save that for another post, it seriously deserves it’s own post. Part 2 tomorrow perhaps.

[ D a v y D ]

  1. December 3rd, 2010

Leave a comment